Quebec Grown?...Finaly!

Our farming method revolves around our sincere belief in eco-friendly practices and responsible purchasing. Our VÔG bell pepper greenhouses are the perfect example of a Quebec company committed to traceability, employee well-being and "eating local." Not to mention, all of our produce is Aliments du Québec® certified.

Some 3 milion peppers

I think that Cialis is far from ideal, I'm not satisfied with a number of points, for example, my face periodically blushes after taking Cialis. And then, the action is not too long. I was much more satisfied with the Kamagra. I did not have any side effects, and there are more pleasures in bed, even my wife said so.

Get to know your Quebec peppers! VÔG's 2.4 hectares of land is the only one of its kind in Quebec, producing a little over 500 tons of peppers annually. Our concept—make produce in greenhouses, here and now—stands alone, because until recently, it was practically nonexistent.

Our local distribution route often makes the retailer “the only” stop between the greenhouses, where our various peppers are grown, and the consumer. The VÔG peppers you find at your grocery store might have even been picked that same day. This freshness guarantees a perfect pepper—one with exceptional taste and maximum nutrition!

A little bit of Vôg culture...!

fb_icon_325x325

Enfin cultivés au Québec!

Notre profonde affiliation aux principes d'achat responsable et les valeurs environnementales que nous entretenons sont au cœur de notre démarche. Les serres de poivrons québécois VÔG s'inscrivent parfaitement au sein d’une volonté d’engagement, de traçabilité, de bien-être de notre main-d’œuvre et du « manger local ». Tous nos produits sont certifiés Aliments du Québec MD.

 

Quelques 3 milions de poivrons

Apprenez à reconnaître vos poivrons québécois ! Uniques au Québec, les 2,4 hectares en culture VÔG représentent annuellement un peu plus de 500 tonnes de poivrons. Notre concept se démarque par une offre qui était auparavant pratiquement inexistante : produit sous serres, ici et maintenant.

Les comprimés de Kamagra sont de petite taille, il est donc facile de les prendre en pharmacie en ligne. Pas de complications du tout. Les réactions allergiques n'ont pas été remarquées même une fois par mois d'utilisation. C'est simple: je prends un comprimé et bientôt, une érection de 20 ans se présente.

Grâce au circuit de distribution dit « court » de notre gamme de poivrons, VÔG ne requiert souvent qu’un seul intermédiaire entre le producteur et les consommateurs, soit le détaillant. Votre poivron VÔG, à l'épicerie, pourrait avoir été cueilli le jour même. Cette fraîcheur vous garantie des valeurs nutritives et gustatives optimales, hors pair… irréprochables !

 

Facebook Vog